Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a dedicated volunteer board that is nominated and elected by Member Sponsors at the annual general meeting. Board members are elected for a 3-year term (up to 2 consecutive terms) and work together with the Executive Director on the planning and strategic direction of Friends of We Care Incorporated and the Foundation. Board members are required to attend meetings quarterly.

    • Trevor Austin
    • Aurelio Calabretta
    • Angelo Colalillo
    • Colby Duke
    • Jim Fennell
    • Josh Gray
    • Jim Greenway
    • Michael Hall
    • Karen Maguire
    • Mathew Patryluk
    • Steven Prisco
    • Mike Shasky
    • Ryan Smolkin
    • Cyndy Spiers
    • Todd Stevens
    • Kelly Taylor
    • Morgan Van Horne
    • Tiana Rodrigue - Executive Director