The heart and soul of our organization.

Friends of We Care is made up of a network of companies representing all facets of the Food service and Hospitality Industry. There are currently 84 Member Sponsors from across Canada and the US representing manufacturers, distributors, operators, brokers, cold storage, management, marketing, and transport companies.

Our Member Sponsors make our success possible. Not only do they contribute financially to our cause, they also donate food and prizing to our events and human resources through volunteers. Friends of We Care is grateful for all of our Member Sponsors and their support. Through annual contributions and event support, we raise over $1,000,000 annually, providing complete funding for 500 kids to enjoy a special camp experience, tailored to fit their needs (that’s 5,000 camp days every summer).

Our organization continues to grow and welcomes new companies within the industry, or companies, associations, and individuals interested in being part of it. Your involvement with Friends of We Care will help us send more kids to camp, and provide you with great networking and collaboration opportunities, which we hope will also help you grow your business.

Become a Member Sponsor of Friends of We Care

Check out our amazing Member Sponsors below. Click on any logo to see their company profile.

  •  E.D. SMITH Foods, Ltd. Logo
    Kelly Farquharson
    E.D. SMITH Foods, Ltd.
    Business Development Specialist - FAFH
    kfarquharson@edsmith.com
    www.edsmith.com
    944 Hwy # 8
    Winona, ON, L8E 5S3
    Phone: (905) 643-1211 ext. 5442
  •  Ecolab Co. Logo
    Mike Brown
    Ecolab Co.
    Senior Marketing Manager, Institutional Canada
    mike.brown@ecolab.com
    www.ecolab.com
    5105 Tomken Road
    Mississauga, ON, L4W 2X5
    Phone: 905-238-2594
  •  Egg Solutions Inc. Logo
    Mark Boag
    Egg Solutions Inc.
    Vice President, Sales and Marketing - National Egg Solutions Inc.
    mboag@nationaleggsolutions.com
    283 Horner Avenue
    Etobicoke, ON, M8Z 4Y4
    Phone: 416-354-4398 
  •  Flanagan Foodservice Inc. Logo
    Trevor Austin
    Flanagan Foodservice Inc.
    Director of Operations
    trevor.austin@flanagan.ca
    www.flanagan.ca
    145 Otanabee Drive
    Kitchener, ON, N2C 1L7
    Phone: (519) 748-2190 ex. 1910
  •  Labatt Breweries of Canada Logo
    Charlie Angelakos
    Labatt Breweries of Canada
    Vice President , Legal and Corporate Affairs
    charlie.angelakos@labatt.com
    www.labatt.com
    Labatt House, 207 Queens Quay West, Suite 299
    Toronto, ON, M9P 3V7
    Phone: 416-361-5168
  •  LCBO Logo
    Chris Robertson
    LCBO
    Director, Beer, Cider & Ready-to-Drink, LCBO
    chris.robertson@lcbo.com
    www.lcbo.com
    55 Lakeshore Blvd. East
    Toronto, ON, M5E 1A4
    Phone: 416-365-5886
  •  Leavoy Rowe Beef Co. Logo
    Rod Rowe
    Leavoy Rowe Beef Co.
    Owner
    rod@leavoyrowe.com
    3066 Jarrow Rd
    Mississauga, Ontario, L4X 2C7
    Phone: (905) 272-2330 ext. 21 C: (416)-895-2121
  •  LUDA Foods (Aliments LUDA Foods) Logo
    Robert Eiser
    LUDA Foods (Aliments LUDA Foods)
    President
    RobertE@luda.ca
    luda.ca
    6200 Trans-Canada
    Pointe-Claire, QC, H9R 1B9
    Phone: 705-733-9421
  •  Rosina Food Products Logo
    Randy Mayne
    Rosina Food Products
    Sales Manager - Foodservice - Canada
    rmayne@rosina.com
    www.rosina.com
    #19-2089 Beaverbrook Avenue
    London, ON, N6H 0A9
    Phone: (519) 672-3924
  •  Saputo Dairy Products Canada G.P. Logo
    Jim Fennell
    Saputo Dairy Products Canada G.P.
    Vice President, National Food Service
    jim.fennell@saputo.com
    www.saputo.com
    101 Royal Group Crescent
    Vaughan, ON, L4H 1X9
    Phone: (905) 264-4609
  •  Sara Lee Frozen Bakery Logo
    Marjorie Smith
    Sara Lee Frozen Bakery
    Director of National Accounts
    msmith@saraleefb.com
    href="http://saraleefrozenbakery.com">saraleefrozenbakery.com
    226 Britannia Road East
    Mississauga, ON, L4W 2N3L4Z 1S6
    Phone: 905-625-8560
  •  Service Inspired Restaurants (SIR CORP) Logo
    Margaret Dowell
    Service Inspired Restaurants (SIR CORP)
    VP Purchasing
    mdowell@sircorp.com
    5360 South Service Rd, Suite 200
    Burlington, ON, L7L 5L1
    Phone: 905-681-2997 x260
  •  Total Focus Foodservice & Jiano Foods Logo
    Michael Petricca
    Total Focus Foodservice & Jiano Foods
    President
    mpetricca@totalfocus.com
    www.totalfocus.com
    36 Sasaga Drive
    Kitchener, ON, N2C 2G6
    Phone: (800) 265-2513
  •  TrainCan, Inc. Logo
    Jim Kostuch
    TrainCan, Inc.
    Vice President & CEO
    JKostuch@traincan.com
    www.traincan.com
    85 Scarsdale Road, Suite 101
    Toronto, ON, M3B 2R2
    Phone: (416) 447-9588 ext. 227
  •  TTS Marketing and Sales Logo
    Josh Gray
    TTS Marketing and Sales
    Vice President
    jgray@ttsmarketing.ca
    www.ttsmarketing.ca
    19140 Cruickshank
    Baie d'Urfe, QC, H9X 3P1
    Phone: 514-457-2080 ext. 160
  •  Tyers Foods International Logo
    Jonathon Tyers
    Tyers Foods International
    Vice President - Cheese
    jon@tyersfoods.com
    1660 North Service Rd. E, Unit 113
    Oakville, ON, ON, L6H 7G3
    Phone: (905) 829-9900 C: (416) 617-0327 Fax: (905) 829-9450